A lovely sign designed for my other half

Hello to you all,

 

I just wanted to share with you a sign that I have designed for my other half as part of his birthday present… his birthday is on 28th December and so I struggle every year to try and find nice things to give him for Christmas then a couple of days after that for his birthday.

This year I thought a nice little gift would be a sign for his ‘den’ also know as ‘The Batcave’! I based the sign around the batman logo and even managed to download the batman forever font for free and use that.

Here’s the design…

The_Batcave_SignI managed to find a wonderful company…

The company is called Sign-O-Matic and they produce many types of signs and also name badges and door signs

If you blog too, why not create your sign for free with them.

I’ll update this page with a photo of the sign when it arrives. 😀

Leave a Reply

