Pop Up Spring Floral Birthday Card…

Hello everyone…

I just thought I would share this incredible tutorial that I found on the Martha Stewart site on how to create a fabulous three dimensional floral pop-up… I used a mixture of shimmery papers and looks so lovely… I’ll definitely be making more of these! 😀

I carried the floral theme onto the outside of the card too…

It was really easy to make. For the pop up flowers, I followed a tutorial from the Martha Stewart website: http://www.marthastewart.com/how-to/pop-up-card-for-mothers-day#slide_0

You really should try it! 😀

Leave a Reply

